Barefoot Bowls

Wednesday 24th April 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 24th April 2024 & Wednesday 25th September 2024)


Enquiries

Contact: Tracy Bachraty

Organisation: Shire of Cue

Phone: 0899638600

Email: community@cue.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Wednesday 8th May 2024
  • Wednesday 15th May 2024
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024

Back to All Events