

Information as Prescribed under S29C(2)(d) and (e)

Councillor/Staff Member	2021	2022
President R Pigdon	Х	Х
Deputy President L Price	Х	Х
Councillor I Dennis	Х	Х
Councillor R Hogben	х	Х
Councillor L Fitzpatrick	х	Х
Councillor F Spindler	Х	N/A
Councillor L Houghton	Х	Х
Councillor J Humphreys	N/A	х
CEO	х	Х
DCEO	Х	Х
Works Manager	Х	Х