(08) 9963 8600 shire@cue.wa.gov.au

Shire of Cue - Queen of the Murchison

Mid-West Wheatbelt (Central) Development Assessment Panel

Number of Members Required:



Cr Fred Spindler

Cr Ian Dennis

Cr Ron Hogben (Alternate)

Cr Leonie Fitzpatrick (Alternate)

Frequency of Meetings:

As required

Expiry of Term:


blog comments powered by Disqus

Get in touch

Phone (08) 9963 8600

Email shire@cue.wa.gov.au

Cue Tourist Park

Phone (08) 9963 1107

Email touristpark@cue.wa.gov.au