(08) 9963 8600 shire@cue.wa.gov.au

Shire of Cue - Queen of the Murchison

Audit Committee

Number of Members Required:

Three - Seven


Cr Ian Dennis

Cr Leonie Fitzpatrick

Cr Ron Hogben

Cr Liz Houghton

Cr Ross Pigdon

Cr Les Price

Cr Fred Spindler

Frequency of Meetings:

As required

Expiry of Term:


blog comments powered by Disqus

Get in touch

Phone (08) 9963 8600

Email shire@cue.wa.gov.au

Cue Tourist Park

Phone (08) 9963 1107

Email touristpark@cue.wa.gov.au