

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS Shire of Cue

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 21 October 2023 is as follows:

CANDIDATES ELECTED UNOPPOSED

District	Expiry of Term
PRICE, Les	16 October 2027
FITZPATRICK, Leonie	16 October 2027
HOGBEN, Ron	16 October 2027
MONTGOMERY, Neil	16 October 2027

Leslie Matthew PRICE is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Cue and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Leonie Cheryl FITZPATRICK is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Cue and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Ron HOGBEN is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Cue and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Neil Andrew Gray MONTGOMERY is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Cue and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Stephanie WANDEK RETURNING OFFICER 0475 457 938



WESTERN AUSTRALIAN Electoral Commission