

RESULTS OF ELECTION FOR Cue

Local Government Act 1995, s.4.77 Local Government (Elections) Regulations 1997, Reg.80, Form 19

Results

These are the results of the local government election held on **21 October 2023**

Councillors	Candidate Number of firs		
District	Les Price	Elected Unopposed	
	Leonie Fitzpatrick	Elected Unopposed	
	Ron Hogben	Elected Unopposed	
	Neil Montgomery	Elected Unopposed	

 Therefore, the following people are elected as councillor(s) for the

 Cue
 ward or district.

 Each councillor will hold office until the date set out next to his or her name.

 Name
 Expiry of term

 Les Price
 16 October 2027

 Leonie Fitzpatrick
 16 October 2027

 Ron Hogben
 16 October 2027

 Neil Montgomery
 16 October 2027

Officer	Full name:	Stephanie Helena Wandek		
	Signature:	5. Wandek	Date:	07/ 09 / 2023

(Notes on reverse)